Food

Rachael Ray Book Tour Dates Announced

PLEASE NOTE: BEFORE HEADING OUT TO A SIGNING, CALL THE BOOKSTORE TO CONFIRM THE TIMES AS THEY ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. ALSO MAKE SURE YOU ASK ABOUT THE STORE POLICIES REGARDING SIGNINGS. MOST REQUIRE YOU OBTAIN A WRISTBAND IN ADVANCE.

BOOK TOUR SCHEDULE-BUY THE BOOK TODAY!

Sat, Nov 15 Boston

3:00pm – 5:00pm: Signing Sur La Table

199 Boylston Street

The Mall at Chestnut Hill

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Store Phone: (617) 244-0213

Fri, Dec 5 New Jersey

4:00pm – 6:00pm: Signing Sam’s Club

2000 Clements Bridge Road,Suite 116

Deptford, NJ 08096

Sat, Dec 6 Philadelphia

Noon – 2:00pm: Signing Williams Sonoma

160 North Gulph Road

King of Prussia, PA 19406

6:00pm: QVC On Air Signing

Sun, Dec 7 Austin

7:00pm – 9:00pm: Signing Book People

603 N. Lamar

Austin, TX 78703

Mon, Dec 8 Atlanta

7:00pm – 9:00pm: Signing Borders

4475 Roswell Rd. – Ave. E. Cobb

Marietta, GA 30062

Tues, Dec 9 Nashville

1 pm (time to be confirmed): Signing Williams Sonoma

Coolsprings Store (right outside Nashville)

1800 Galleria Boulevard

Franklin, TN 37067

Wed, Dec 10 Lexington, KY/Dayton, OH

Noon – 2:00pm: Signing Joseph-Beth

161 Lexington Green Cir # B

Lexington, KY 40503

6:00pm – 8:00pm: Signing Books & Co.

The Greene Shopping Center (right outside Dayton)

4453 Walnut Street

Beavercreek, OH 45440

Thurs, Dec 11 Chicago

6:00pm – 8:00pm: Signing Borders

1500 16th Street, Suite D

Oak Brook, IL 60523

Fri, Dec 12 Raleigh, NC

3:00pm – 5:00pm: Signing Barnes & Noble

Cary Commons (right outside of Raleigh)

760 SE Maynard

Cary, NC 27511

Sat, Dec 13 Baltimore, MD

Noon – 2:00pm: Signing Books-a-Million

Arundel Mills Mall

7000 Arundel Mills Circle

Hanover, MD 21076

What's Fresh from @RachaelRay

Rachael Ray